Little Novels


Wilkie Collins

Free Public Domain Books from the

Classic Literature Library

14 Little Novels by Wilkie Collins

Miss Jeromette and the Clergyman 1875
Mr. Captain and the Nymph 1876
Mr. Percy and the Prophet 1877
Miss Bertha and the Yankee 1877
Miss Mina and the Groom 1878
Mr. Marmaduke and the Minister 1878
Mrs. Zant and the Ghost 1879
Mr Cosway and the Landlady 1881
Mr. Policeman and the Cook 1881
Miss Morris and the Stranger 1881
Mr. Lismore and the Widow 1883
Mr. Lepel and the Housekeeper 1884
Mr. Medhurst and the Princess 1884
Miss Dulane and My Lord 1886

Wilkie Collins
Classic Literature Library
Books to Read